Tag Archive for 2012 NBA Playoffs

Indiana Pacers 2012 NBA Playoffs Round Two Schedule

After knocking off the Orlando Magic in the first round, the Indiana Pacers are taking on the Miami Heat in the second round, best of seven game series, of the 2012 NBA Playoffs.

Game 1 @ Miami
Sunday, May 13 at 3:30pm  on ABC
Result: Loss 86-95

Game 2 @ Miami
Tuesday, May 15 at 7:00pm on TNT
Result: Win 78-75

Game 3 @ Indiana
Thursday, May 17 at 7:00pm on ESPN
Result: Win 94-75

Game 4 @ Indiana
Sunday, May 20 at 3:30pm  on ABC
Result: Loss 93-101

Game 5 @ Miami
Tuesday, May 22 at 8:00pm on TNT
Result: Loss 83-115

Game 6 @ Indiana
Thursday, May 24 at 8:00pm on ESPN
Result: Loss 93-105

Game 7 @ Miami*
Saturday, May 26 (time TBD)

Follow @Pacers on Twitter for updates.

*if necessary

Naptown Buzz #33

On this episode of Naptown Buzz, your source for all things Indy, Brian runs down the Naptown Buzz Top 5 Picks of the Weekend and announces the Food Truck Throwdown winner.

1) Indianapolis Colts Draft Party

2) Stutz Artists Association 19th Annual Open House 2012

3) Indiana Pacers 2012 NBA Playoffs, Round One

4) Mid America Speedway 2012 Opener

5) Earth Day Indiana at White River State Park

SHOW INFORMATION

Indiana Pacers 2012 NBA Playoffs Round One Schedule

The Indiana Pacers are taking on the Orlando Magic in the first round, best of sever game series, of the 2012 NBA Playoffs.

Game 1 @ Indiana
Saturday, April 28 at 7:00pm  on ESPN
Result: Loss 77-81

Game 2 @ Indiana
Monday, April 30 at 7:30pm on NBATV
Result: Win 93-78

Game 3 @ Orlando
Wednesday, May 2 at 7:30pm on NBATV
Result: Win 97-74

Game 4 @ Orlando
Saturday, May 5 at 2:00pm  on ESPN

Game 5 @ Indiana
Tuesday, May 8 (time TBD)

Game 6 @ Orlando*
Friday, May 11 (time TBD)

Game 7 @ Indiana*
Sunday, May 13 (time TBD)

Follow @Pacers on Twitter for updates.

*if necessary